Home / Blog / News / Christmas & New Year Opening Hours 2017/2018

Christmas Opening Times 2017

Christmas & New Year Opening Hours 2017/2018.

November 23, 2017 | News

Christmas & New Year Opening Hours 2017/2018.

It’s almost ‘that’ time of year again!

As has been the case for the last few years, we will be closed between Christmas and the New Year.

Our opening hours over the festive period are as follows…

Thursday 21st December – open as normal
Friday 22nd December – open as normal
Saturday 23rd December – closed (Weekend)
Sunday 24th December – closed (Weekend)
Monday 25th December – closed (Bank Holiday)
Tuesday 26th December – closed (Bank Holiday)
Wednesday 27th December – closed
Thursday 28th December – closed
Friday 29th December – closed
Saturday 30th December – closed (Weekend)
Sunday 31st December – closed (Weekend)
Monday 1st January – closed (Bank Holiday)
Tuesday 2nd January – open as normal

We would like to wish you all a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year.

Share this on…

Are you ready to get your project started?

At FLEXX Creative we work with companies throughout Sussex and across the UK. Call us on +44 (0)1273 634544 or contact us below to start working with us.

Let's Work Together